California Suits
June 24, 2024

California Suits Books 1-3: A Contemporary Romance Collection

Welcome to California Love and Luxury

This collection features the first three stories in the award-winning California Suits series. The books follow the adventures of five best friends who open a string of luxury boutique hotels from La Jolla to Monterey to Beverly Hills as each one finds true love…usually where he least expects it.

Book 1: Hotel King-Enemies to Lovers/Workplace Romance

When hotel entrepreneur Ryan Michaels is forced to hire his former nemesis Charlotte “Charlie” Ray, his careful plans start to unravel. Neither Ryan nor Charlie can deny the fierce attraction sizzling between them. But everyone knows not to mix business and pleasure. Don’t they?


Book 2:  Wine Country King Brother’s Best Friend/Forced Proximity Romance

He’s her brother’s best friend. There’s only one bed. Will one kiss change everything?

Jack Cassidy’s working with his best friend’s baby sister to open the second California Suits hotel, this time in Paso Robles wine country. The only problem? Campbell Taylor, aspiring Master Sommelier, has crushed on Jack since high school and now they’re forced to share an apartment. Can they resist the simmering heat building between them?


Book 3: Monterey King Second Chance/Military Hero Romance

A grumpy scarred veteran. A sunny wedding planner. A second chance at love?

 When former Army Major Cameron Taylor comes home a hero, his scars run deep – both physically and emotionally. But he’s starting over, opening the third California Suits hotel in Monterey.

Lucy Goodwin never stopped loving her high school sweetheart, Cam, even when he left her “for her own good” all those years ago. Now they’re working together and can’t resist the very real feelings they still have for each other. Can they overcome the past and finally find their happily ever after?

Each California Suits love story can be read as a standalone. Each book contains one couple’s story. However, they are best read in order to get full enjoyment of each story.

Other Books in California Suits Series